AstroSage Kundli App Download Now
Ascendant in Hindu Astrology : An All Important Pivot Point Astrology
Suchitra Das
Lagna, which is known as rising Ascendant, has an all-important place in Hindu Astrology. Lagna remains in a Rashi for two hours and take a round of the entire zodiac/elliptic in 24 hours time of a day. Our destiny pattern is directly linked to the strength of our ascendant.
About Kundalini Yoga & Chakras Astrology
Vijay Pathak
According to Kundalini Yoga, there are six chakras in number. Kundalini awakening takes place when the coiled up energy crosses all chakras and reaches to Sahasrar, the last chakra. For awakening of Kundalini, one must understand the chakras and what they signifies.
Anna Hazare's Lokpal Bill & Its Fate Astrology
VGR Pavan
Anna Hazare's anti-graft movement is creating stir across the country. Let's analyze the fate of Anna Hazare's Jan Lokpal bill astrologically. Predictions for Anna Hazare’s lokpal bill are based on the principles of Krishnamurty Paddhati or KP System.
What is Crystal Therapy Astrology
Kavita Srivastava
Crystals could do wonders by healing spiritually and casting away the negative energy. Possession of crystals makes one more important than others. As per crystal therapy, crystals works on the mechanism of releasing and receiving energy. Crystals can do wonders if it worn correctly.
Indian Astrology: Planets & You Astrology
Suchitra Das
Planets are of foremost important celestial objects for astrological studies and predictions. Astrology without planets is an absurd proposition. Hindu Astrology attaches importance to nine planets. Out of the nine planets, seven planets have been given rulership of the 12 signs in Parashari Pratha. However, in Jaimini Pratha, Rahu and Ketu have also been given co-ownership of Aquarius and Scorpio, respectively.
What is Numerology - About Numerology Astrology
Vijay Pathak
Many people want to know what is numerology and everything about numerology. Numerology numbers can tell a lot about one’s future and personality. Similarly, name numerology can show one’s character and thinking. Let us have a look at different aspects of numerology.
Uttar Pradesh Elections in 2012 : An Astrological Analysis National
VGR Pawan
Uttar Pradesh elections are going to be held in the month of May 2012. Let us analyze astrologically, who is going to win in UP elections 2012. The astrological predictions for UP general assembly polls are made using horary astrology.
What is Yantra - About Yantra Astrology
Supriya Bhattacharjee
Yantra is a geometrical figures inscribed on a metal sheet or paper that work on energies pertaining to the particular God. The yantras are based on Vedic techniques and represent various mantras. There are mainly eight surfaces on which yantras can be inscribed, such as gold, silver, copper, crystal, birch, bone, paper, and Vishnu stone.
Importance of fixed stars in astrology Astrology
SN Rao
Thousands of years ago astrologers placed great stock by the constellations and certain stars within them, so-called "fixed" stars. Very few scientific study has been conducted on these fixed stars which helps us to point and investigate the exact nature and effect of fixed stars in terms of astrology.
What is Rudraksha - About Rudraksha Astrology
Bala Mishra
A lot of people want to know what is Rudraksha. Many things are said about Rudraksha and its significance. The word Rudraksh as per Hindu mythology has its etymological beginnings in the two Sanskrit words "Rudra" and "Aksha" meaning Lord Shiva and Teardrops respectively. Rudraksha beads, botanically known as Elaeocarpus Ganitrus Roxb, are the seeds of the fruit from Rudraksha trees. Rudraksha trees are found mainly in Indonesia, Nepal, and India.
Previous Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Next

Big Horoscope 2017
Buy Today
Get gemstones Best quality gemstones with assurance of More
Get yantras Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of More
Navagrah Yantras
Get Navagrah Yantras Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from More
Get rudraksha Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of More
Today's Horoscope

Get your personalised horoscope based on your sign.

Select your Sign
Free Personalized Horoscope 2018