AstroSage Kundli App Download Now
  • AstroSage Big Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report
  • Career Counseling
Finding lost articles through horary astrology Astrology
S N Rao
Finding lost articles is one of the most exciting areas of horary astrology in which this technique truly shines its brightest. When casting a horoscope for a client you must use the time that they contacted you and you understand their query. Doing a horary chart for yourself can be tricky because of the timing factor.
Learn Palmistry : How to Identify Libido Misc
Manish Paliwal
If the middle phalange of any or all finger is longer than others, it denotes that person most likely is seeking physical / materialistic stimulation. These people have a great need to be be physically, practically and mentally stimulated to derive sexual satisfaction. If such need are left unattended there is great dissatisfaction and cannot be compensated spiritual or mental stimulation...
Learn Palmistry : Top Phalange shows Emotional & Mental Aspects Misc
Manish Paliwal
If the top most phalange of any finger if long denotes the person most likely is seeking mental stimulation. These people have a great need to be be mentally stimulated to get better sexual satisfaction. If such need left unattended there is great dissatisfaction and cannot be compensated by the physical act alone. Such people may or may not have the necessary practical skills in love making and basal values and pleasure/ enjoyment. Such people are unlikely to be “bhogis” or “the enjoyer”. These people are unlikely to get real satisfaction just by act of love making.
Transit Mars enters Sagittarius on 30 November : Analysis Astrology
S N Rao
Transit Mars will enter Sagittarius on 30th November 2010. It will be in Sagittarius till 8th Jan 2011. During this period it will bestows good effects to natives who have their janma rashi as Libra, Cancer and Aquarius. The effects of Mars, by transit through various houses as counted from the Janma rashi are as follows:
Importance of astrological aspects in Horary Astrology Astrology
S N Rao
In astrology, an "aspect" is a geometric relationship between two planets. Aspects are important in analyzing a horoscope because they seem to make the two connected planets function together or be linked. An aspect is an angle that the planets make to each other in the horoscope, and also to the ascendant, midheaven, descendant and nadir.
How to interpret employment through horary astrology Astrology
S N Rao
One of the facets of modern life that affects most of us in some form or the other is employment. Employment gives us a framework around which we schedule and build our lives; and it is the direct route to solving many of our material and social problems.
Moon, Venus and Sun will make rare combination this Diwali Astrology
Pratik Pandey
Astrologically Deepawali is going to be different this year. Venus, Moon and Sun will be in Swati nakshatra this Diwali and this is one of very rare combination. According to astrologers, this combination is going be happened only after 263 years. This rare conjunction is considered instrumental in economic growth.
Shani-Pushya Mahayoga and its impact on Zodiac signs Astrology
Pratik Pandey
However, we are talking about Shani Pushya Yoga here and not the Puashya Nakshatra. This year, a week before diwali on October 30, 2010, there is complete Shani Pushya Yoga which is extremely rare. Shani Pushya Yoga took place in 1980 the last time i.e. 30 years ago.
Some experiments of money making during Deepawali 2010 Astrology
Pt. Dayanand Shastri
Diwali or Deepavali is popularly known as the festival of lights all over the world. The name Diwali is itself a contraction of the word Deepavali, which translates into row of lamps. Some Indian business communities begin the financial year on the first day of Diwali, hoping for prosperity the following year. This year, 2010, Diwali will be celebrated on 5th November.
Prediction through Vimshottari Dasha System Astrology
S N Rao
The dasha system used most commonly is called the Vimshottari Daha System. The dashas are the planetary cycles of a life based on the placement of the Moon at birth. There are 9 cycles which include the 7 planets, plus the north and south nodes (Rahu, Ketu). The outer planets are not used. Each cycle has a designated allotment of years all combined equal 120 years.
Previous Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Next

Big Horoscope 2017
Buy Today
Get gemstones Best quality gemstones with assurance of More
Get yantras Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of More
Navagrah Yantras
Get Navagrah Yantras Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from More
Get rudraksha Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of More
Today's Horoscope

Get your personalised horoscope based on your sign.

Select your Sign
Free Personalized Horoscope 2019